Public Holidays About Us

 Public Holidays

Following is the list of holidays to be observed by the Consulate General of India, Sydney during the Year 2021

Sr.No. Holiday Date Day of the week
1. New Year's Day 01.01.2021 Friday
2. Republic Day 26.01.2021 Tuesday
3. Holi 29.03.2021 Monday
4. Good Friday 02.04.2021 Friday
5. Mahavir Jayanti 05.04.2021 Monday
6. Ram Navami 21.04.2021 Wednesday
7. Idu’l Fitr 14.05.2021 Friday
8. Buddha Purnima 26.05.2021 Wednesday
9. Id-Ul-Zuha 21.07.2021 Wednesday
10. Independence Day 15.08.2021 Sunday
11. Muharram 19.08.2021 Thursday
12. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2021 Saturday
13. Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi) 15.10.2021 Friday
14. Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday (Id-e- Milad ) 19.10.2021 Tuesday
15. Diwali 04.11.2021 Thursday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday 19.11.2021 Friday
17. Christmas Day 25.12.2021 Saturday
2020-12-28 09:51:07
 
Go to Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube flicker Google Plus Instagram